• Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Print
  • RSS
  • Board of Supervisors

    Pima County Board of Supervisors

    The Pima County Board of Supervisors is responsible for steering public policy in the region.

    The five-member board provides direction to the County Administrator and the county’s various departments as they work to ensure safe communities, nurture economic development, sustainably manage natural resources and protect public health.

    In addition to overseeing the delivery of a host of municipal services, from roads to parks and libraries and law enforcement, board members also are responsible for approving the county budget.

    Elected to four-year terms, board members also set the amount of taxes to be levied.

    Supervisors and Districts

    Rex Scott, Vice Chair District 1

    Matt Heinz, District 2

    Sharon Bronson, District 3

    Steve Christy, District 4

    Adelita Grijalva, Chair District 5


    Supervisorial Districts

    Supervisorial Districts

    Supervisorial Districts & Voting Precincts

    Supervisorial Districts Voting Precincts

    Congressional Districts

    Supervisorial Districts & Congressional Districts

    Legislative Districts

    Supervisorial Districts & Legislative Districts

    Click map images for larger view.
    Follow UsShare this page

    Main Office

    33 N. Stone Ave., 11th Floor
    Tucson, AZ 85701

    Phone: (520) 724-8126
    Fax: (520) 884-1152

    Department Home
    Department News
    Find Your Districts