• Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Print
  • RSS
  • Department Directory

    << Search entire Pima County directory

    Building Permitting

    building.safety@pima.gov

    (520) 724-6490
    Org Chart

    Site Development

    site@pima.gov

    (520) 724-9900
    Org Chart

    Addressing and Minor Land Divisions

    Addressing@pima.gov

    (520) 724-9512

    Planning

    Planning@pima.gov

    (520) 724-8800

    Public Services, Passports and Records

    BuildingSafetyAdmin@pima.gov

    (520) 724-9000

     Title Name Phone Number Email
     Director Carla Blackwell  (520) 724-9516  Carla.Blackwell@pima.gov
     Administrative Services Manager Betty Sanchez (520) 724-6788  Betty.Sanchez@pima.gov
     Deputy Director Lauren Ortega, PE (520) 724-6501 Lauren.Ortega@pima.gov
     Chief Building Official Daniel Ice (520) 724-6493 Daniel.Ice@pima.gov
     Assistant Building Official Mark Masek (520) 724-6411  Mark.Masek@pima.gov
     Building Inspections Manager Ric Hicks (520) 724-6476  Ric.Hicks@pima.gov
     Site Development Manager Joseph Godoy (520) 724-6756  Joseph.Godoy@pima.gov
     Addressing Official Robin Freiman (520) 724-7570 Robin.Freiman@pima.gov
     Deputy Director Chris Poirier (520) 724-6596 Chris.Poirier@pima.gov
    Chief Zoning Inspector Thomas Drzazgowski (520) 724-6675 Thomas.Drzazgowski@pima.gov

     

    Follow UsShare this page

    Development Services

    201 N. Stone Ave.
    Tucson, AZ 85701

    (520) 724-9000


    Department Home Page
    Department Hours
    Department Fees
    Department Directory
    Department Feedback Form
    Boards, Commissions and Committees
    Zoning Code
    Maps
    Online Payments

    Carla Blackwell
    Director

    Chris Poirier
    Deputy Director

    Lauren A. Ortega, PE
    Deputy Director