Steering Committee


Name Department Phone E-mail Address
Ray Velez, Chair Risk Management 724-4489 Ray.Velez@pima.gov
Margo Chavez, Co-Vice Chair Public Defender 724-6902 Margo.Chavez@pima.gov
Joanna Dinan, Co-Vice Chair Natural Resources, Parks and Recreation 365-5832 Joanna.Dinan@pima.gov
Judy Moses, Secretary County Free Library 594-5602 Judy.Moses@pima.gov
Andrea Altamirano Health 724-7926 Andrea.Altamirano@pima.gov
Kassandra Baltazar Health 724-7907 Kassandra.Baltazar@pima.gov
Bonnie Bazata Community Services, Employment and Training 724-3704 Bonnie.Bazata@pima.gov
Nicole Burdette PCWIN 724-9320 Nicole.Burdette@pima.gov
Terrance Cheung Criminal Justice Reform 724-9320 Terrance.Cheung@pima.gov
Judy Cooper Procurement 724-3727 Judy.Cooper@pima.gov
Daniel Davis Clerk of the Board 351-8455 Daniel.Davis@pima.gov
Monica DeLaCruz Regional Wastewater Reclamation 724-3431 Monica.DeLaCruz@pima.gov
Barbara Denny Environmental Quality
724-7400 Barbara.Denny@pima.gov
Evelyn Gonzales Fleet Services 724-2618 Evelyn.Gonzales@pima.gov
Monica Lewis-Robinson Health Department 724-2854 Monica.Robinson@pima.gov
Magda Murtey Fleet Services 724-2618 Magda.Murtey@pima.gov
Linda Volkerink Information Technology 724-7984 Linda.Volkerink@pima.gov
Charlotte Watts Stadium District 724-3431 Charlotte.Watts@pima.gov
Follow UsShare this page

Employees Care About Pima County

130 W. Congress St.
Tucson, AZ 85701

Ray Velez - Chair
Phone: 520-724-4489
Ray.Velez@Pima.Gov

Margo Chavez - Co-Vice Chair
Phone: 520-724-9169
Margo.Chavez@Pima.Gov

Joanna Dinan - Co-Vice Chair
Phone: 520-724-5363
Email: Joanna.Dinan@Pima.Gov

Donate to ECAP
Department Home Page
Department Directory
Department Feedback Form
Boards, Commissions and Committees