Steering Committee


Name Department Phone E-mail Address
Ray Velez, Chair Risk Management 724-4489 Ray.Velez@pima.gov
Margo Chavez, Vice-Chair Public Defender 724-6902 Margo.Chavez@pima.gov
Judy Moses, Secretary County Free Library 594-5602 Judy.Moses@pima.gov
Bonnie Bazata Community Services, Employment and Training 724-3704 Bonnie.Bazata@pima.gov
Daniel Davis Clerk of the Board 351-8455 Daniel.Davis@pima.gov
Monica DeLaCruz Regional Wastewater Reclamation 724-3431 Monica.DeLaCruz@pima.gov
Barbara Denny Environmental Quality
724-7400 Barbara.Denny@pima.gov
Joanna Dinan Natural Resources, Parks and Recreation 365-5832 Joanna.Dinan@pima.gov
Melissa McClendon Health Department 724-7764 Melissa.McClendon@pima.gov
Monica Robinson Health Department 724-2854 Monica.Robinson@pima.gov
Linda Volkerink Information Technology 724-7984 Linda.Volkerink@pima.gov
Charlotte Watts Stadium District 724-3431 Charlotte.Watts@pima.gov
Follow UsShare this page

Employees Combined Appeal Program (ECAP)

130 W. Congress St.
Tucson, AZ 85701

Ray Velez - Chair
Phone: 520-724-4489
Ray.Velez@Pima.Gov

Margo Chavez - Vice Chair
Phone: 520-724-9169
Margo.Chavez@Pima.Gov

Donate to ECAP
Department Home Page
Department Directory
Department Feedback Form
Boards, Commissions and Committees